being bothered with three names she didn’t really like altogether, my mom decided to only give me one name – and i have suffered ever since – i want a middle name! – i’ve been looking for the right one and there are too many choices – i really think one oughtn’t name oneself anew, even if it’s just an addition, so i have been trying to find solutions to that problem

and i found one – a facebook-quiz – i know it sounds silly, but i quite like the result

Elizabeth

You are slightly old-fashioned and have great charisma. You are popular and get along well with everyone.

that’s about perfect for me – i like old-fashioned names, my great-grandmother was named elizabeth and there are some very nice peronalities who share the name – i am quite content

queen E. I

queen E. II

e

e

e

e

e

e

e

e

e

e

double elizabeth – E. swann in pirates of the caribbean and E. bennet in pride & prejudice

