today i was shocked to find out something about me and my complicated life – the guy i’ve been crushing on for … well, let’s say a year and we’re almost there, looks exactly like david tennant when he’s got a three-day beard (no kidding it really is three-day beard, how hopelessly unimaginative, huh) – so i do have a type and somehow completely managed to fall for a guy, who looks like my type, but acts … oh so different

this shock had to be overcome and i was sooo glad i had plans for tonight – a friends ‘n fries marathon – eating fries and chicken wings and watching tons of “friends” episodes – i love “friends” and no matter how down or confused or unhappy i am, they always make me laugh

so, here’s to one of my all time favourite shows – the possibly most famous picture of them all

